タイトル

科目番号
工共320 
開講年度 期間 曜日時限 開講学部等
2020 後学期 月5 工学部工学科  
講義コード 科目名[英文名] 単位数
610015002 Frontiers of Engineering   2 
担当教員[ローマ字表記]
藤川 正毅 
授業の形態
講義
 
アクティブラーニング
 
 
授業内容と方法
The purpose of this subject is to introduce and explain the most advanced concepts, methods, detailed technologies and social effects of various engineering fields. They cover 7 programs of 1 departments of the Faculty of Engineering, that is, Mechanical Engineering, Energy and Environment, Electrical and Systems Engineering, Electronic and Communication Engineering, Civil Engineering, Architecture and Building Engineering, and Computer Science and Intelligent Systems. 14 professors from 7 programs have one class each in turn. The official language on this subject is English. All the lectures and discussions are spoken in English. This is a united subject with URSEP.
Details of the lecture style will be introduced in the first class. Check the WebClass.
 
URGCC学習教育目標
 
 
達成目標
Final destination of this subject is to understand what is the frontiers of engineering, most advanced systems in various engineering fields. Each class has a special topic by a lecturer as an expert of a certain field of engineering and each class has its own purpose and destination. You have to grasp the purpose and the destination of each class from the lecture by yourself. How much you can understand is the real result of this subject. (Speciality, Locality and internationality, Communication skill)
 
評価基準と評価方法
The total result of this subject is calculated from the result of each class, normally it is an average of all the classes. The result of each class is estimated by the lecturer and the method to measure the result in each class is decided by the lecturer. Normally, it is necessary to attend the class, and your comments and discussions are treated as additional points. All the results are marked at percentage and the final results are graded as follows: Grade A: 100-90%, B: 89-80%, C: 79-70%, D: 69-60%, and less than 60% is disqualified.
 
履修条件
There are no conditions to take this subject.
 
授業計画
  01: 10/05 (Mon), Orientation, M.Fujikawa (On-demand & mail)
  02: 10/12 (Mon), Introduction to Industrial rubber material, M.Fujikawa
  03: 10/19 (Mon), Fundamentals of Composites Materials, S.Shibata
  04: 10/26 (Mon), Introduction to Machine Learning, R.Miyata
  05: 11/02 (Mon), Fundamentals Science and Engineering, R.Kondo
  06: 11/09 (Mon), Introduction to robust control, T.Nagado
  07: 11/16 (Mon), Introduction to nonlinear control theory, S.Hanba
  08: 11/30 (Mon), Fundamentals of organic solar cells, H.Kageyama
  09: 12/07 (Mon), Introduction to image processing engineering and image recognition, S.Nozaki
  10: 12/14 (Mon), Fundamentals of Corrosion, T.Shimozato&R.Hasuike
  11: 12/21 (Mon), Bridge engineering, M.Tai
  12: 01/04 (Mon), Housing design and community environment, H.Shimizu
  13: 01/18 (Mon), Learning from Catastrophes, J.J.Castro
  14: 01/25 (Mon), Bayesian inference,T.Okazaki
  15: 02/01 (Mon), Introduction to multimedia analysis, D.Kang
 
事前学習
Make reports in accordance with the request of professors.
 
事後学習
It's being scheduled.
 
教科書にかかわる情報
 
教科書全体備考
None
 
参考書にかかわる情報
 
参考書全体備考
None
 
使用言語
英語
 
メッセージ
Try to take the entirely English speaking classes.
 
オフィスアワー
Thursday:(8:30-10:00)by E-mail.
 
メールアドレス
Coordinator: M.fujikawa (fujikawa@eve.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
03: S.Shibata (shibata@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
04: R.Miyata (miyata26@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
05: R.Kondo (r-kondou@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
06: T.Nagado (nagado@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
07: S.Hanba (hanba_s@gargoyle.eee.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
08: H.Kageyama (kageyama@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
09: S.Nozaki (nozaki@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
10: T.Shimozato(simozato@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
11: M.Tai (tai@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
12: H.Shimizu (shimizu@eve.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
13: J.J.Castro (castro@eve.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
14: T.Okazaki (okazaki@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
15: D.Kang (kang@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp)
 
URL
 
 

ページの先頭へ